About Us

Secretariat

Martin Dorsman

Email
martin.dorsman@ecsa.eu
Position
Secretary General
Phone
+32 2 510 61 32

Lieselot Marinus

Email
lieselot.marinus@ecsa.eu
Position
Director - Shipping and Trade Policy
Phone
+32 2 510 61 28

Claudia Vella Casagrande

Email
claudia.vellacasagrande@ecsa.eu
Position
Director - Social, Legal and Fiscal Affairs
Phone
+32 2 510 61 29

Fanny Lossy

Email
fanny.lossy@ecsa.eu
Position
Senior Policy Advisor - Maritime Safety, Environment and Offshore
Phone
+32 2 510 61 30

Harold Tor

Email
harold.tor@ecsa.eu
Position
Senior Policy Advisor - Communications
Phone
+32 2 510 61 34

Eleni Pipera

Email
eleni.pipera@ecsa.eu
Position
Policy Advisor
Phone
+32 2 510 61 22

Sonja Claerhout

Email
sonja.claerhout@ecsa.eu
Position
PA to the Secretary General, Event Manager
Phone
+32 2 510 61 26

Félicia Parlante

Email
felicia.parlante@ecsa.eu
Position
Accounting and Office Management
Phone
+32 2 510 61 20

Penny Serveta

Email
penny.serveta@ecsa.eu
Position
Junior Policy Advisor - Social & Legal Affairs
Phone
+32 2 510 61 36

Nick Lurkin

Email
nick.lurkin@ecsa.eu
Position
Acting Director - Maritime Safety & Environment
Phone
+32 2 510 61 25