About Us

Secretariat

Martin Dorsman

Email
martin.dorsman@ecsa.eu
Position
Secretary General
Phone
+32 2 510 61 32

Sotiris Raptis

Email
sotiris.raptis@ecsa.eu
Position
Maritime Safety & Environment Director
Phone
+32 2 510 61 25

Fanny Lossy

Email
fanny.lossy@ecsa.eu
Position
Maritime Safety, Environment and Offshore Senior Policy Advisor
Phone
+32 2 510 61 30

Stuart Ross

Email
stuart.ross@ecsa.eu
Position
Shipping and Trade, Policy Advisor
Phone
+32 2 510 61 22

Katalin Dobranszky

Email
katalin.dobranszky@ecsa.eu
Position
Finance & Fiscal Affairs Director
Phone
+32 2 510 61 38

Claudia Vella Casagrande

Email
claudia.vellacasagrande@ecsa.eu
Position
Social and Legal Affairs Director
Phone
+32 2 510 61 29

Penny Serveta

Email
penny.serveta@ecsa.eu
Position
Social and Legal Affairs Junior Policy Advisor
Phone
+32 2 510 61 36

Harold Tor-Daenens

Email
harold.tor@ecsa.eu
Position
Communications
Phone
+32 2 510 61 34

Félicia Parlante

Email
felicia.parlante@ecsa.eu
Position
Accounting and Office Management
Phone
+32 2 510 61 20

Sabine Willems

Email
sabine.willems@ecsa.eu
Position
Office Manager
Phone
+32 2 510 61 26